January 12, 2011

92 words 1 min read

Dallas Video cast special

Dallas Video cast special

It’s been a while since the last Ubuntu Development video cast. This week I’m in Dallas with a lot of other Ubuntu developers, so it’s a great opportunity to talk to them, find out what they’re working on and what their take on Ubuntu development and getting involved with it is.

If you want to find out more about Natty and Ubuntu Development in general, tune in 13th January, 22:00 UTC ¹ - yep, one hour after the show of Translations mastermind David Planella.

¹ (That’s Berlin 23:00, London 22:00, Dallas: 16:00.)

comments powered by Disqus